top of page
  • Six-Greeting-Cards-Op25

    ฿430.00 Regular Price
    ฿344.00Sale Price

    The Six Greeting Cards, Op.25 were written in 1999 and dedicated to my friend, Chester-based guitarist, Alec Kilpatrick. The pieces were written at a time when I was listening to alot of Antonin Dvorak's chamber music. Hence the harmony in places shows some influences along these lines. The pieces can be played as little sets of groupings. No1 and 2 in Emajor/ E minor; Nos 3, 4 and 5 in D. No.6 is an orphaned piece in C major. Mark Houghton

      bottom of page