• Eight-Miscellaneous-Pieces

    ฿578.00 Regular Price
    ฿462.40Sale Price

    'Eight Miscellaneous Pieces' were written back in the 1990's and are my homage to the 19th Century Spanish guitarist/ composer, Dionisio Aguado. apart from showing some influence of Aguado's solo guitar pieces, this set exhibit the influence of the chamber music of Joseph Haydn, in particular, his early string quartets. There are three slow pieces interspersed with waltzes that have trio's and the whole set finishes with a Finale in the style of Haydn. Mark Houghton.

      Houghton Guitar Shop 

      U-Charoen Village,
      Vibhavadi 20 , Chompon
      Jatujak, Bangkok
      Thailand 10900

      www.houghtonmark.com wmh3326@gmail.com

      Tel: (+66) 81 341 2025 | (+44) 77 9017 4465

      • Facebook
      • YouTube
      • Twitter
      • Instagram

      © 2023 by ALEXA HILL. Proudly created with Wix.com